NE Repwroks Logo Representing Manufacturers of High-Quality Office Furniture
Since 1994

Follow Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon

Our Manufacturers

COE

Office furniture distributor COE is known for its fabulous selection of office furniture. Quick and affordable.
(800) 388-8202 Andrea Jenkins x212 andrea.jenkins@coedistributing.com

fluid concepts

The essence of fluid concepts is providing unique design driven, contemporary furnishings for the workplace.
(866) 933-5258 Jordan Volpe x662 | jvolpe@fluidgroup.com

surfacetech

Surfacetech manufactures quality products for corporate, higher education, GSA and health care markets. Great tables.
(800) 241-2982 | Quotes@surfacetech.com

nxtwall

Nxtwall demountable wall systems are ideal for business, government, and education. Collaboration areas as well as conference rooms and private offices.
(269) 488-2752 Tim Gunter | tgunter@nxtwall.com

Beaufurn

Distinctive furniture that is versatile, environmentally friendly & beautiful.
336-941-3446 | Stephanie@beaufurn.com

RSI Systems Furniture

RSI was founded in 1987 in Tempe, Arizona as a manufacturer of system furniture using a combination of new parts and repurposed content.
(800) 280-5000 Raine Wiessel x217 | rwiessel@resy.ne

Sitmatic Logo

By designing and manufacturing its own major components, Sitmatic achieves cohesive design vision as well as engineering integrity. In the seating industry, integration to this extent is rare. Due to a highly trained workforce, using cellular manufacturing process, product can be easily customized to exactly match client's needs. Manufacturing occurs in 48,000 square feet in Fullerton, California. Capacity exceeds 3,000 chairs per month.
800-288-1492 www.sitmatic.com

Zones Logo

We look for natural spaces to get work done, either by ourselves or with someone else. Dozens of articles discuss the challenges of the open office. Layer those challenges with the strategic need for space to support agile teams and simplified user experiences, and not just any solution will do. Zonez can help. Designed in the USA. Built in the USA. Backed up for 10 years. Shipped to you in 3-4 weeks.
www.zonez.net 800-929-7702 - Bre Waite bwaite@zonez.net